Front Step Makeover

i decided that Iay have been neglecting the outside of my house a little. My first step is to spruce up the front door. The project isn’t totally complete but a good start.

BEFORE:

 

AFTER:

 

This redo didn’t cost me a dime. I had the knoll post out in the shed, an old cupboard made the address sign and the milk can was located somewhere else in my yard. A coat of black and some vinyl is all it took. Next step is some plantings and a coat of red paint on the door. 

Leave a Reply

